What is E3 and What’s on when?

E3 is the biggest stop on the gaming calendar. Each manufacturer of hardware (and some software) battle it out to show who has supremacy.  This is both in the form of conferences and by allowing the people who visit hands on opportunities with games coming soon and video previews of ones a little further away.

Who will be there;

EA E3 2017 conference times – Saturday, June 10

  • UK: 8pm (BST)
  • Europe: 9pm (CEST)
  • East Coast US: 3pm (EDT)
  • West Coast US: 12pm (PDT)

Microsoft E3 2017 conference times – Sunday, June 11

  • UK: 10pm (BST)
  • Europe: 11pm (CEST)
  • East Coast US: 5pm (EDT)
  • West Coast US: 2pm (PDT)

Bethesda E3 2017 conference times – Sunday, June 11

  • UK: 5am (BST, Monday)
  • Europe: 6am (CEST, Monday)
  • East Coast US: 12am (EDT, Monday)
  • West Coast US: 9pm (PDT, Sunday)

PC Gaming Show E3 2017 conference times – Monday June 12

  • UK: 6pm (BST)
  • Europe: 7pm (CEST)
  • East Coast US: 1pm (EDT)
  • West Coast US: 10am (PDT)

Ubisoft E3 2017 conference times – Monday June 12

  • UK: 9pm (BST)
  • Europe: 10pm (CEST)
  • East Coast US: 4pm (EDT)
  • West Coast US: 1pm (PDT)

Sony E3 2017 conference times – Monday June 12

  • UK: 2am (BST, Tuesday)
  • Europe: 3am (CEST, Tuesday)
  • East Coast US: 9pm (EDT, Monday)
  • West Coast US: 6pm (PDT, Monday)

Nintendo E3 2017 conference times – Tuesday June 13

  • UK: 5pm (BST)
  • Europe: 6pm (CEST)
  • East Coast US: 12pm (EDT)
  • West Coast US: 9am (PDT)